Menu
Muchinga Hunting Safaris
www.muchingahuntingsafaris.com | Gemeinde
Exceptional hunting and photographic safaris in Zambia
188
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-188,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.10, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

Gemeinde

custodians

 

Bei Muchinga Adventures steht die Gemeinschaft, als traditionelle Hüterin des Landes, im Mittelpunkt der Safarijagd. 50 % der Einnahmen aus den Trophäengebühren und 20 % der Konzessionsabgaben werden an die Gemeinschaft für Projekte gezahlt, die dem Leben aller Mitglieder des Jagdblockes zugutekommen und es verbessern. Muchinga Adventures hat sich auch zu jährlichen Zusagen und Spenden verpflichtet. Diese erstrecken sich auf die Unterstützung bei Bildung, Gesundheit, Infrastrukturentwicklung, Brandmanagement, Ressourcenüberwachung, Durchsetzung der Wildtiergesetze und Schutz der Wildtiere, Beschäftigung, Entwicklung von Fähigkeiten und Sozialprogrammen. 50 % des essbaren Fleisches aus der Jagd wird an strategische Standorte im gesamten Wildbewirtschaftungsgebiet geliefert und von den heimischen Stammesführern an die Mitglieder der Gemeinschaft verteilt.

Mit Stolz unterstützt Muchinga Adventures die Behörde für Nationalparks und Wildtiere (Department of National Parks and Wildlife) bei deren Bemühungen zur Durchsetzung des Gesetzes. Diese Unterstützung reicht von vierzig Dächern für die Hütten von Spähern, Nahrungsmittelrationen, die monatlich sechs zusätzliche Späherpatrouillen und Prämien für die erfolgreiche Festnahme von Wilderern, Besitzern illegaler Feuerwaffen und Maßnahmen gegen den illegalen Besitz von Wildfleisch und Schlingen ermöglichen. Es ist ein Vergnügen, mit Spähern zu arbeiten, die ihre Aufgabe ernst nehmen, und wir freuen uns, auch nächstes Jahr die Durchsetzung der Wildtiergesetze zu unterstützen.

.

Additional Info

This is some additional text

Date

Oktober 4, 2016

Menu
Muchinga Hunting Safaris
www.muchingahuntingsafaris.com | Community
Exceptional hunting and photographic safaris in Zambia
188
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-188,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.10, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

Community

 

custodians

The Community, as the traditional custodians of the land, are at the heart of the safari hunting with Muchinga Adventures.  50% of the income from the trophy fees and 20% of the concession fee are paid to the community for projects that benefit and uplift the lives of every member of the hunting block. Muchinga Adventures has also committed to annual pledges and donations. These cover support to education, health, infrastructure development, fire management, resource monitoring, wildlife law enforcement and protection, employment, skills development and community welfare. 50% of edible meat from hunting is delivered to strategic locations throughout the Game Management Area and distributed by local headmen to the community members.

Muchinga Adventures is proud to support the Department of National Parks and Wildlife in their law enforcement efforts. This support ranges from forty roofs for scout houses, food rations that allow for six extra scout patrols every month and rewards for successful apprehension of poachers, illegal firearms, illegal possession of game meat and snares.  It is a pleasure to work with scouts who take their jobs seriously and we look forward to continuing our support in wildlife law enforcement next year.

 

.

Additional Info

This is some additional text

Date

October 4, 2016