Menu
Muchinga Hunting Safaris
www.muchingahuntingsafaris.com | Geschichte
Exceptional hunting and photographic safaris in Zambia
192
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-192,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.10, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

Geschichte

John du Plooy, Gründer von Muchinga Adventures und Berufsjäger, ist stolzes SCI Life-Mitglied und amtierte im Vorstand für PHAZ und SHOAZ. John unterstützt aktiv und spendet an eine Vielzahl von SCI Chapters. Er ist ein führender, ehrenamtlicher Wildschutzpolizist und ist aktiv an Anti-Wilderei-Bemühungen, an Bestandserhaltungsprogrammen und Gemeinschaftsprojekten beteiligt. Er glaubt an nachhaltige, langfristige und ethische Jagdpraktiken, die sicherstellen, dass auch künftige Generationen die Wildnis erleben können.

John ist sambianischer Staatsbürger, dessen Familie seit den 1880-er Jahren in Sambia ansässig ist. Seit der Unabhängigkeit 1964 genießt Sambia politische Stabilität. Sambia ist die Heimat der mächtigen Victoriafälle, und ein Besuch dieses Naturwunders ist äußerst empfehlenswert.

Auch Angeln, Fotografieren und Vogelbeobachten sind beliebte Aktivitäten. Ein Mitglied unseres Teams unterstützt Sie gerne bei einem individuell gestalteten Besuch Sambias.

Date

November 5, 2016

Menu
Muchinga Hunting Safaris
www.muchingahuntingsafaris.com | History
Exceptional hunting and photographic safaris in Zambia
192
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-192,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.10, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

History

John du Plooy, founder of Muchinga Adventures and professional hunter, is a proud SCI Life Member, and has sat on the executive committees for PHAZ and SHOAZ. John actively supports and donates to a variety of SCI Chapters   He is a senior honorary wildlife police officer & is actively involved in anti poaching efforts, conservation programs & community projects. He believes in sustainable long term and ethical hunting practices that will ensure that the wildness experience is available for future generations to come.

John is a Zambian citizen whose family has been in Zambia since the 1880’s. Zambia has enjoyed political stability since its independence in 1964. Zambia is home to the mighty Victoria falls and a visit to this natural wonder is highly recommended.

Fishing, photographic and bird watching are also popular. A member of the team will be more than happy to help you with a personalized visit to Zambia.

Date

November 5, 2016